Online Exclusives

Flint Group's Diane Parisi Receives NAPIM's Ault Award

By David Savastano, Ink World Editor | 04.14.11

John Copeland, John Edelbrock, Matt McClure and Kotaro Morita receive Pioneer Awards

The National Association of Printing Ink Manufacturers (NAPIM) concluded its Annual Convention April 12, 2011 with the Ault Award dinner, honoring leaders for their years of service to their companies and the industry.

This year, Diane Parisi, vice president supply chain management for Flint Group, was deservedly selected to receive Ault Award, the printing ink industry’s most prestigious award. In addition to her years of service at Flint Group, Ms. Parisi has been a longstanding leader in NAPIM.

“This is a great honor,” Ms. Parisi said. “I am thrilled.”

In addition, NAPIM presented four Printing Ink Pioneer Awards this year. The recipients are
• John Copeland, division president, printing ink division for Toyo Ink America
• John Edelbrock, vice president of operations, Color Resolutions International
• Matt McClure, technical director and vice president, Apollo Colors
• Kotaro Morita, chairman, INX International Ink Co.