Last Updated Monday, December 22 2014
Print RSS Feed

Siegwerk Russia: New Organization for Better Service



Published February 13, 2009
Related Searches: ink heatset uv ink sheetfed
With a new organization structure Siegwerk, one of the biggest ink producers worldwide, offers improved service for the Russian market. Sales and support of all Siegwerk business units are from now on managed by a new country organization located in St. Petersburg and Moscow. Siegwerk Russia will expand its production capacities and continue the growth trend in the market.

“Our mélange of global know-how and local management has proven to be successful,” says Andrey Ionov, general director Siegwerk Russia. “With our new structure we are aiming at an expansion of our portfolio as well as a further improvement of quality and service for our customers.”

At Siegwerk, ink quality ranks first – starting with the selection of raw materials to standardized conditions of production and application technology support. With new ink solutions and an improved logistic environment, Siegwerk attunes to the requirements of the Russian printers. 
 


The packaging units (solvent- and waterbased as well as sheetfed/UV inks) will be part of the newly-formed segment “Packaging EMEA” (Europe, Middle East, Africa), headed by Hugo Noordhoek Hegt as president. 


At the end of 2008, Siegwerk’s Business Unit Labels started sales in Russia. This aims at strongly supporting the growth of this segment in Russia. To do so, customers are provided with practical service offers e.g. with the regular newsletter “Label” as well as the “Trouble Shooting Guide” in Russian language.
 


Additionally, Siegwerk Russia will integrate the web offset segment (coldset, heatset). Thomas Liebing, Siegwerk agent in Russia for many years, will continue technical consultancy and sales support for this segment. The existing regional agents will continue to be involved in the sales activities.

Contacts for Siegwerk Russia:

Business Unit SF UV/Labels, Business Unit Web Offset
Vladimir Dicheskul
+ 7 (921) 420 2434
Vladimir.Dicheskul@siegwerk.com

Alexandr Koskov
+ 7 (921) 961 1698
Alexandr.Koskov@siegwerk.com

Andrey Biroulin
+ 7 (495) 923 9892
Andrey.Biroulin@siegwerk.ru
 
Business Unit Paper&Board
Anna Ruzakova
+7 (916) 697 3749
Anna.Ruzakova@siegwerk.com
 
Business Unit Flexible Packaging
Anna Nazina
+7 (495) 211 6004
Anna.Nazina@siegwerk.com

Viktor Raspopov
+7 (921) 951 1071
Viktor.Raspopov@siegwerk.com
 
Business Unit Tobacco
Alexey Dotsenko
+7 (921) 953 1975
Alexey.Dotsenko@siegwerk.com




blog comments powered by Disqus