Last Updated Sunday, March 29 2015

New RadTech Board Members Announced

Published April 10, 2006
RadTech-The Association for UV and EB Technology, welcomes new board members for the new year – Mike Idacavage of Cytec Surface Specialties; Petra L’Abbe, PPG Industries, Inc.; Howard Ragin, Craig Adhesives & Coatings; Mark Tilley, DSM Venturing; Maureen Waite, Sartomer Co.; Joel Johnson, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base; and John Stansfield, Accelerated Curing.

blog comments powered by Disqus