Breaking News

RadTech Names PPG's Diehl as President-Elect


David Diehl, manager, corporate technology initiatives, PPG Industries, has been voted president-elect by the membership of Radtech International. Mr. Diehl will assume the organization’s presidency on Jan. 1, 2003.
In related news, Leigh Quinn Jr. of QureTech was reconfirmed to the RadTech board for an additional two years, and will continue to serve as secretary. Additionally, Michael Rose of Sartomer was elected to serve as RadTech treasurer. Included among RadTech’s board members is also Tony Bean of Sun Chemical Corp.